Following the success of the Classical Magic Vol.1. Classical Magic Vol.2 brings you another fifteen well-loved classical pieces specially arranged for Yamaha Digital Workstations using the Key-Tab format. Compatible with: Genos, Tyros 5, Tyros 4, PSR-SX900, PSR-SX700, PSR-S970/S975, PSR-S770/S775, & PSR-S950.


The music comes in the form of a 120-page book with guidance notes.


There is also a set of registrations for each piece, using all the incredible facilities available - from custom styles to ensemble voices and harmony - bringing the original score to life by just playing one note in the right hand and chords in the left.




Intermezzo from ‘Cavalleria Rusticana’ (Mascagni)

Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart)

Nessun Dorma from ‘Turandot’ (Puccini)

In the Hall of the Mountain King (Grieg)

Air from Suite No. 3 (Bach)

Adagio from Piano Sonata Op.13 ‘Pathétique’ (Beethoven)

Träumerei from ‘Scenes from Childhood’ (Schumann)

Clair De Lune from ‘Suite Bergamasque’ (Debussy)

Bolero (Ravel)

Panis Angelicus (Franck)

Chanson De Matin (Elgar)

Pavane (Fauré)

Symphony No.6 ‘Pastoral’ - Last Mov.Excerpt (Beethoven)

Waltz from ‘The Sleeping Beauty’ (Tchaikovsky)

Arrival of the Queen of Sheba from 'Solomon' (Handel)


Classical Magic Vol.2 - Download Only

  • The download is a zip file. The contents must be extracted and copied to a USB stick to use in the Genos or Tyros 5 with at least 0.1GB available.

© 2018-2019 by Bee Software. Yamaha, Genos and Tyros are trademarks of Yamaha Corporation.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Classic