Following the success of the Classical Magic Vol.1 & Vol.2. Classical Magic Vol.3 brings you another fifteen well-loved classical pieces specially arranged for Yamaha Digital Workstations using the Key-Tab format. Compatible with: Genos, Tyros 5, Tyros 4, PSR-SX900, PSR-SX700, PSR-S970/S975, PSR-S770/S775, & PSR-S950. 


The music comes in the form of a 120-page book with guidance notes.


There is also a set of registrations for each piece, using all the incredible facilities available - including custom styles , multipads and harmony - bringing the original score to life by just playing one note in the right hand and chords in the left.




Andante from Piano Concerto No. 21 (Mozart)

Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Bach)

Scène from ‘Swan Lake’ (Tchaikovsky)

Habanera from ‘Carmen’ (Bizet)

Dance of the Hours from ‘La Gioconda’ (Ponchielli)

La Donna è Mobile from ‘Rigoletto’ (Verdi)

Largo from 'Xerxes' (Handel)

Melody in F (Rubinstein)

Nocturne Op.9 No.2 (Chopin)

Pizzicati from ‘Sylvia’ (Delibes)

The Death of Åse from ‘Peer Gynt’ (Grieg)

Anitra’s Dance from ‘Peer Gynt’ (Grieg)

Gymnopédie (No.1) (Satie)

The Blue Danube Waltz (Strauss)

The Stars And Stripes Forever (Sousa)

Classical Magic Vol.3