Fifteen well-loved classical pieces specially arranged for Genos, Tyros 5 and PSR-S Series Digital Workstations using the brand new Key-Tab format.


The music comes in the form of a 85 page book with guidance notes.


There is also a set of registrations for each piece, using all the incredible facilities available - from custom styles to ensemble voices and harmony - bringing the original score to life by just playing one note in the right hand and chords in the left.




Nimrod (Elgar)

Ave Maria (Bach-Gounod)

Meditation from Thaïs (Massenet)

I Vow To Thee My Country (Holst)

Ode To Joy (Beethoven)

Ave Maria (Schubert)

Pomp & Circumstance March No.1 (Elgar)

Allegro from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Mozart)

The Swan (Saint-Saëns)

Theme Symphony No.3 ‘Organ Symphony’ (Saint-Saëns)

Triumphal March from Aida (Verdi)

Morning Mood (Grieg)

Largo from New World Symphony (Dvořák)

Jerusalem (Parry)

Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves (Verdi)

Classical Magic Vol.1- Download Only

  • The download is a zip file. The contents must be extracted and copied to a USB stick to use in the Genos or Tyros 5 with at least 0.1GB available.

© 2018-2019 by Bee Software. Yamaha, Genos and Tyros are trademarks of Yamaha Corporation.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Classic