Classical Magic

Volume 3

created for...

Clavinova Logo White.png

CVP-809, CVP-805, CVP-709, CVP-705

Copy of CM3 CVP Product Image_edited.png

Play the video below to hear extracts from all 15 pieces. 

Music book and USB

Download only version

Contents Andante from Piano Concerto No. 21 (Mozart), Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Bach), Scène from ‘Swan Lake’ (Tchaikovsky), Habanera from ‘Carmen’ (Bizet), Dance of the Hours from ‘La Gioconda’ (Ponchielli), La Donna è Mobile from ‘Rigoletto’ (Verdi), Largo from 'Xerxes' (Handel), Melody in F (Rubinstein), Nocturne Op.9 No.2 (Chopin), Pizzicati from ‘Sylvia’ (Delibes), The Death of Åse from ‘Peer Gynt’ (Grieg), Anitra’s Dance from ‘Peer Gynt’ (Grieg), Gymnopédie (No.1) (Satie), The Blue Danube Waltz (Strauss), The Stars And Stripes Forever March (Sousa)

Continuing the great success of the first two volumes, 'Classical Magic Vol.3' brings you another 15 of the world's best-loved Classical masterpieces in the fabulous Key-Tab format. That's fifteen more ready-made, professional sounding arrangements of some of the world's greatest Classical music to just sit down and play, complete with breathtakingly realistic registrations specially arranged for Clavinova CVP-809, CVP-805, CVP-709 & CVP-705.

Click here for Genos, Tyros, PSR-S and PSR-SX edition.