Classical Magic

Volume 2

created for...

Clavinova Logo White.png

CVP-809, CVP-805, CVP-709, CVP-705

Copy of CM2 CVP Product Image_edited.png

Play the video below to hear extracts from all 15 pieces. 

Music book and USB

Download only version

Contents Intermezzo from ‘Cavalleria Rusticana’ (Mascagni), Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart), Nessun Dorma from ‘Turandot’ (Puccini), In The Hall Of The Mountain King (Grieg), Air from Suite No.3 (Bach), Adagio from Piano Sonata Op.13 'Pathétique' (Beethoven), Träumerei from ‘Scenes from Childhood’ (Schumann), Clair De Lune from ‘Suite Bergamasque’ (Debussy), Bolero (Ravel), Panis Angelicus (Franck), Chanson De Matin (Elgar),Pavane (Fauré), Symphony No.6 ‘Pastoral’ - Last Mov.Excerpt (Beethoven), Waltz from ‘The Sleeping Beauty’ (Tchaikovsky), Arrival of the Queen of Sheba from 'Solomon' (Handel)

Continuing the great success of the first volume, Classical Magic Vol.2 brings you another 15 Classical masterpieces in the fabulous Key-tab format. More ready-made, professional sounding arrangements of some wonderful music to just sit down and play, complete with breathtakingly realistic registrations – you’ll feel like you’re conducting the orchestra yourself .


Specially arranged for Clavinova CVP-809, CVP-805, CVP-709 & CVP-705.

Click here for Genos, Tyros, PSR-S and PSR-SX edition.