Classical Magic

Volume 1

Copy of CM1 CVP Product Image_edited.png

created for...

Clavinova Logo White.png

CVP-809, CVP-805, CVP-709, CVP-705

Contents Ave Maria (Bach-Gounod), Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves (Verdi), Triumphal March from Aida (Verdi), Ave Maria (Schubert), Finale Symphony No.3 ‘Organ Symphony’ (Saint-Saëns), I Vow To Thee My Country (Holst), The Swan (Saint-Saëns), Morning Mood (Grieg), Nimrod (Elgar), Largo from New World Symphony (Dvořák), Meditation from Thaïs (Massenet), Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (1st Movt) (Mozart), Pomp & Circumstance March No.1 (Elgar), Ode To Joy (Beethoven), Jerusalem (Parry)

Fifteen favourite Classical masterpieces in Key-tab format. Ready-made, professional sounding arrangements of some fabulous music to just sit down and play, complete with breathtakingly realistic registrations – you’ll feel like you’re conducting the orchestra yourself .

Specially arranged for Clavinova CVP-809, CVP-805, CVP-709 & CVP-705

Click here for Genos, Tyros, PSR-S and PSR-SX edition.

The music comes in the form of a 85 page spiral-bound book (or pdf file with the download-only version) with guidance notes. There is also a complete sequence of registrations for each piece (changed with any footswitch), using all the incredible facilities available - from custom styles to voices and harmony - bringing the original score to life by just playing one note in the right hand and chords in the left.

In addition your can listen to each piece performed on your own instrument and use the specially created guided MIDI files to play along yourself.

Music book and USB

Download only version